Hey, y'all! In this article, we are going to go show you how to save your reports on the Reports Page.

In the analyzer, you can now run and save report settings that you can load back up later, eliminating redundant report creation! Any popular reports or correlations you found can be saved for easy access each time.

If you have any questions throughout this process, please reach out to our support team here, or use the little blue circle with the white smiling message icon in the lower right corner of the app, and we'd be happy to help.

The Video

The Written How-to

How to Save A Report

Head over to the Reports page, and select the metrics you'd like to save for easy access in the future. In the example below, I am going to select Weight, Steps, Calories Burned, and set the date range to Mtd. Once you've made your selection click Save and name the report accordingly:

Saving this report will allow us to quickly select the same report every time we want to see our Weight, Steps, and Calories Burned over the last 30 days.

How To Load A Saved Report

Once you've saved a report it will be available for future use. To load your saved report head over to the Reports page, scroll down below the analyzer to the Saved Reports section, and select the report you'd like to review:

Your report will then populate the analyzer:

How to Edit A Report

If you'd like to add or subtract certain metrics from your saved report just head over to the Reports page and pull up the report you'd like to change. Let's continue with the example above and add Heart Rate to the Activity & Weight report.

Add the new metric to the report as usual. Once you have the new report set up, you have the option to save it as a new report (Save As) or you can overwrite the existing one (Save):

How to Delete A Report

When it comes to deleting reports you have two options. You can Delete an open report using the Report Drop-down and selecting Delete:

The other option is to click the Trach Can Icon in the Saved Reports section below the analyzer:

How To Clear A Report

Ready to close your newly saved report so you can add another, no worries, it's easy. From the Report drop-down find and click Clear and your Saved Report will close:

Need Help?

If you have any questions, please reach out to our support team here, or use the little blue circle with the white smiling message icon in the lower right corner of the app for further assistance.

Thank you!

Did this answer your question?