If you'd like to cancel your account, open the web app, click the arrow to the right of your name in the left-hand navigation menu, then click Account and then Personal and then please perform one of the following steps.

Note for mobile purchases: If you made your purchase on the Heads Up mobile app, please review this article instead.

Cancel your paid subscription plan but keep account open for future use:

Choose this option if you want to pause your subscription but maintain your account for future use. Charges will not continue until you re-subscribe. You can come back anytime and pick up right where you left off:

Cancel your account and permanently remove all data:

Choose this option if you would like your account cancelled and don't want any of your data saved for future use:

Please note: Heads Up cannot undo this action. 

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please hit us up here

Did this answer your question?