Hey, all!

In this article, we're going to show you how to delete your account.

If you're looking to suspend your account subscription and not delete your account and all its data outright, please visit the article, How do I change my Heads Up subscription?

If you have any questions, please reach out to our support team here, or use the little blue circle with the white smiling message icon in the lower right corner of the app, and we'd be happy to help.

Note for mobile purchases: If you made your purchase on the Heads Up mobile app, please review this article as well.

This article was updated on March 19, 2021. If you notice anything out of date or missing, please, reach out to our team at support@headsuphealth.com, and we will be happy to get it updated.

Cancel your account and permanently remove all data:

If you'd like to cancel/delete your account and all of its data, open the Heads Up web app, click the drop-down in the left-hand navigation menu and click Account.

Please note: This action will permanently delete your account and its data. Heads Up cannot undo this action. Heads Up does not keep a record of your data, and it will not be retrievable.

Only choose this option if you would like your account canceled and don't want any of your data saved for future use.

Under the Delete My Account section, add your current email, click the check box confirming you understand that the deletion is permanent, and click Delete My Account:

Read the confirmation and confirm your choice:

Need Help?

If you have any questions, please reach out to our support team here, or use the little blue circle with the white smiling message icon in the lower right corner of the app for further assistance.

Thank you!

Did this answer your question?