Hey, Pros!

If you'd like to take this relationship to a different level, we've got the plans for you.

In this article, we'll show you how to upgrade or downgrade your Heads Up Pro Account.

If at any point you have questions, please reach out to our support team by email or by using the little blue circle with the white smiling message icon in the lower right corner of the app.

The How-to

First thing, log into your organization's main Pro Account.

Using the Upgrade Button

If you've made it to the end of your Pro trial and would like to upgrade, simply click the Upgrade button located in the top-center of the screen:

On the Upgrade Subscription popup, select your Subscription plan and if you have one, add a promo code, click Apply, and then click Submit:

You should see a Success! message and the pink trial notice should be gone.

Using the Subscription Page

If you've already purchased a subscription and would like to upgrade or downgrade this section is for you.

Head over to the Pro Account > Subscription page and click Change Subscription Plan:

On the Upgrade Subscription popup, select your Subscription plan and if you have one, add a promo code, click Apply, and then click Submit:

You should see a Success! message and the pink trial notice should be gone.

Note: Your plan will be changed and the difference in price will be pro-rated for the month of the change.

Need Help?

If you have questions, or things didn’t work out as planned, please reach out to us at support@headsuphealth.com or use the little blue circle with the white smiling message icon in the lower right corner of the app and we will be more than happy to help.

Thank you!

Did this answer your question?