Hey, all!

In this article, we're going to show you how to delete your Pro account.

If you have any questions, please reach out to our support team here, or use the little blue circle with the white smiling message icon in the lower right corner of the app, and we'd be happy to help.

This article was updated on March 19, 2021. If you notice anything out of date or missing, please, reach out to our team at support@headsuphealth.com, and we will be happy to get it updated.

Delete your pro account and permanently remove all data:

Note: Deleting your Pro Account does not delete your personal account or any client's accounts.

If you'd like to cancel/delete your account and all of its data, open the Heads Up web app, click the drop-down in the left-hand navigation menu and click Pro Account.

Please note: This action will permanently delete your account. Heads Up cannot undo this action. Heads Up does not keep this record, and it will not be retrievable.

Only choose this option if you would like your account canceled and don't want any data saved for future use.

Under the Delete My Organization section, add your current password, click the check box confirming you understand that the deletion is permanent, and click Delete My Organization:

Read the confirmation and confirm your choice:

Need Help?

If you have any questions, please reach out to our support team here, or use the little blue circle with the white smiling message icon in the lower right corner of the app for further assistance.

Thank you!

Did this answer your question?