If you'd like to cancel your account, please perform the following steps:

  • Cancel your paid subscription plan but keep account open for future use:

Choose this option if you want to pause your subscription but maintain your account for future use. You won't be charged until you re-subscribe. You can come back anytime in the future and pick up right where you left off:

  • Completely delete your account:

If you have a paid plan, complete the step above first. Then use the 'Cancel my account' button. This option will delete all record of your account from our systems. If you decide to come back in the future, you will need to re-register and re-populate all of your data:

Did this answer your question?